The state finalists for the 2021 Keep Australia Beautiful Sustainable Communities Tidy Towns  Awards are:


NSW – to be announced 13 March 2021







NT – Wallace Rockhole







QLD – Rockhampton







SA – to be announced







TAS – Penguin







VIC – Hastings







WA – Narrogin

Narrogin is a town hub in the Wheatbelt 193 kilometres south-east of Perth with its foundation based in agriculture.